206-431-1234
 

"Your Lighting, Gear, and Control Specialists"

Contact Us
Our Design and Project Management Team is at your service and ready to respond 
Project Sales and Distribution Center
4439 South 134th Place, Bldg E
Tukwila, WA 98168
Phone: 206-431-1234
Fax: 206-431-7806

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call or leave your information (below). We will reply in 24 hours or less. 
​​
​​
Ricke Borrelli
Design Build Project Sales / Quotations

  RickeB@TriArcProjects.com
 

Joey Borrelli
Design Build Project Sales / Quotations

JoeB@TriArcProjects.com

​​Louie Cambra
Inside Sales / Quotations

LouieC@TriArcElectric.com

Sharon Clever
Quotations / Project Management

SharonC@TriArcProjects.com


Karen Nelson Eager
Quotations / Project Manager

KarenN@TriArcProjects.com

Jackie Huff
Quotations / Project Management

JackieH@TriArcProjects.com​

Barb Meadows
Quotations

BarbM@TriArcProjects.com

Heather Reeves
Quotations / Project Management

HeatherR@TriArcProjects.com










 
​​
​​
Luke Cambra 
Driver / Warehouse
LukeC@triarcelectric.com


Patrick Coleman
Driver / Warehouse
PatrickC@TriArcElectric.com


Louis P. Cambra 
Controller /AR / AP

LouisP@triarcelectric.com









 

Let's Work Together

  For project design build assistance call 206.431.1234
 
For electrical supplies call 253.838.7090
 
Or leave your information below. One of our representatives will contact you promptly .
  

And God said, “Let there be light,” and there was light.
                                                                                         Genesis 1:3
© 2018 TriArc Electric  Supply Company, All Rights Reserved